Interim: At it

Standard
“Its a start of something good
Don’t you agree?!”

So goes Gavin DeGraw’s song. Its finally happened, I am going out, out from the normal, out from the mundane, into something new and untested.
Yes I am taking the break, from all that’s been me….
Before you make any more conclusions, its a short break. I Will be back in a couple of weeks, hopefully, with lot more thoughts and a better insight.
Now as I will not have blogs to bug you guys for next couple of weeks. I have put up a list of all blogs of mine which I have liked reading myself. Hopefully they don’t disappoint you guys too.
Check them out…

Here they are, [not in any particular order]

Fight against your beliefs

Inspired by the 2 Way

Acquiring Taste

Early mornings surprise

Identity

Dreamless

Embarrassing embarrassment

Parental blues from a non parent

Lift- My attempt at Haiku

Truth behind praying

Yet another happy post- What has happened to me.

Picking up from where left – A lone evening in a cafe

Goodbye – Wish I could do it

I need, I want

3 responses »

  1. Hello there What the BLOG!? member! I wanted to give you a quick update on What the BLOG!?

    We are now into our 4th round of the Ass Hat Awards! This week’s theme is Celebrity Ass Hats… check it out to get details and sign up if you want to play.

    Remember, participation in the Ass Hat Awards is not required to be a member of What the BLOG!?, but it sure is a lot of fun to play!

    So… if you are at all interested in participating in the Ass Hat Awards… you MUST sign up for our NotifyList to get Ass Hat Awards update reminders! This makes things convenient for you AND for us. You’ll find the NotifyList sign-up on the top right of our mainpage. Don’t fret… this is not spam. We are fellow bloggers and not trying to sell you anything. These are just emails that give you a reminder everytime the Ass Hat Awards & What the BLOG!? makes an update to the page.

    Otherwise how will you know when we have a NEW contest!?
    (Besides checking back here every two seconds, which is mildly inconvenient.)

    Okay, okay. We’re done bugging you now. 🙂

    – Jen, Tiffany, & Mikala
    (your friendly neighborhood What the BLOG!? moderators)

Leave a Reply

