Screen Saver

Standard

I have blogging too much off late. Sometimes I feel I should blog more about lighter stuff in life. Unfortunately this is the least passionate I can be when I blog.
Just to take a break from my bugging blogging style I just put up this test I took about my blogging personality.Can you get geekier 🙂
One amazing thing is how accurate some of these tests are

Your Blogging Type is Artistic and Passionate

You see your blog as the ultimate personal expression – and work hard to make it great.
One moment you may be working on a new dramatic design for your blog…
And the next, you’re passionately writing about your pet causes.
Your blog is very important – and you’re careful about who you share it with.
3 responses »

  1. Isn’t amazing how close these quizes can come to the truth? Or, do you think it’s all in our mind and how we precieve them? Food for thought! I think this one has you pegged rather well.

    😉

Leave a Reply

