I moan abaout……..!

Standard

Its been a long time since I failed to make up time for writing blogs. Yesterday was one such day.
Feels good to be back today.

I really wanted to write about a particular topic, which I am dying to talk about, but due to insufficient peace of mind, I am going to post it tomorrow.

Daisies tagged me sometime back with this moaning meme.

5 people who will be annoyed you tagged them.
I think I am annoying enough, people dont need my tags to annoy them, but still why leave a chance right, here you go guys
paige@ 42
silverneurotic@The Post College Years-Part Two
saaya@Sound Of Silence
saumya@random thoughts
Jos@Logic Will Break You

4 things that should go into room 101 and be removed from the face of the earth
*people who have no sense of time. People who think being late is fun and behave as if they have special privileges to be late
*people who cut the lines, especially doing insignificant things like picking up lunch or during movie tickets
*foul smelling stuff, I cant stand them even if the smell is as faint as it can get
*people with tattoos all over body.

things people do that make you want to shake them violently.
*Have Bad breadth
*Fake small talk, when they don’t want the awkward silence
*Try to show me they are the boss.

2 things you find yourself moaning about.
*My inability to forget about work outside work, and have fun
*Somehow feel like I am not having enough fun, enough wildness that one should have

1 thing the above answers tell you about yourself.
I need to get myself a good smelling nose mask, and take myself out for a vacation where I end up doing totally wild stuff 🙂

Guys pass on the rules as well
RULES
• Link to the original meme at freelancecynic.com so people know what it’s all about!
• Be as honest as possible. This is about letting people get to know the real you!
• Try not to insult anyone – unless they really deserve it or are very, very ugly!
• Post these rules at the end of every meme!

5 responses »

  1. when you look for fun, most the time, you probably won’t have it. you just need to go with the flow, you know. relax a little. sometimes, even the littlest thing can be fun – like hanging out with the people you like.

    yeah, i dont really like people who are late too. i try my best to be punctual at events and such and most the time i am. unfortunately, most the time, i end up waiting for the others to come.

  2. Yep, I think you definitely need to get yourself a face mask – or do what folk did in the Middle Ages and walk around with scented pomanders to keep all the foul smells at bay!

  3. @Jos,
    What if the flow is not bringing you fun, I agree with you sometimes even smaller things might be fun, but sometimes these small things too requires effort and commitment by you.

    @Absolute vanilla
    he he pomanders :))

Leave a Reply

