Posted in Dilemma, Moi, Realité

On a break!

A good news for you guys!. I will be on a short break from blogging for couple of days, you people are spared from reading my nonsense ramblings for at least couple of days.

I am not sure, how I will handle this short hiatus myself, but hoping to be back by Thursday.

When I will be gone, I thought will put a question on your mind. I have been really wondering all last week,

What is one thing I would never blog about in open.

What about you guys,
whats the thing which you consider too personal to blog about, or inappropriate for the blogs.
Or a Thing which is too close to you to talk about in public.
Or a really sensitive matter not worth to be discussed.

10 thoughts on “On a break!

  1. Enjoy your break. 🙂

    I can’t think of any particular topic that would be taboo for me if my blog was anonymous. But I don’t know, honestly. Naturally there are a lot of things I don’t talk about on mine, because I use my name and rl people have the address.

  2. Come back soon!

    And I would say that I wouldn’t blog about my sex life…but considering that’s non existent there’s not much worries about that!

  3. Hey Rambler! Long time, no blog heh? I thought about your question and I never, ever blog poetry that I write… so I did. And I am proud to say that while the poetry is not top quality, it felt good. Thanks.

  4. aah break ??? you should have written 10-15 posts before taking break so that I would have finished them before you come back 😀 😀 😀

    Any ways enjoy maddi :))

  5. Enjoy your break, Rambler.

    As to your question, it might be easier to answer what I would blog about – there are far too many things I wouldn’t blog about! 😉

  6. @Liane.
    You know what I somehow have a feeling that even if you had a anonymous blog, you might have few things which you are uncomfortable writing about 🙂

    @Silver,
    nothing else that would inhibit you from writing?

    @Laura,
    Great you published your poetry and they were wonderful

    @Saaya,
    wow 10-15 posts, that would have been fun 🙂

    @Sauyma
    thanks…

    @Shilps,
    blogger? do you mean blogger not rambler? 😛

    @Absolute,
    what would you not blog about,…

    @ginger girl
    It was a self inflicted wordly break 🙂

  7. nothin comes to me right now.
    Sex life would be one thing, but i think I wud eventually write about that too.. in a funny sort of say (only!).

    In other cases, I may write and switch off comments, but I think I would write it out.

Leave a comment