One mistake, and I go

Standard

Photo courtesy shilps
10 responses »

  1. @Jessie
    Thanks

    @Jams o donnell
    yep its a flower head, but the purpose of it was totally differant

    @Joy is my goal
    nope 🙂

    @Beccagirl
    Almost close

    @Sandy & tegdirb92
    Thank you 🙂

    @Saaya
    Lets see, may be you can start with what you think this is about 🙂

    Skittles
    glad you got it :), now lets see

    guys I meant, one mistake and I go into my shell, I lock myself up, retract all my petals, like one big black mass.

Leave a Reply

