Meanwhile over at pure pursuits

Standard

It had been quite some time I wrote something over at pure pursuits, did have something up there today.

Dedication, thats how I see it, no I am not talking about the dedication towards your studies, nor towards one’s carrier, nor towards one’s girl friend or wife. I am talking about the dedication towards one’s body. I think virginity is dedication to one’s body, and making sure you respect your body more than anything else.

Read rest of the post here “Would you call it dedication?

2 responses »

  1. Rambler:

    Search for Woody Allen’s most interesting and funny quotes from Annie Hall. You will find something that is an appropriate response to this post 🙂

    Of course, I am assuming you have a sense of humour about life and everything sublime and absurd.

    Shefaly,
    Would surely look it up..

    BTW I am surprised you didn’t have something to say about it.
    -Rambler

  2. Rambler:

    “BTW I am surprised you didn’t have something to say about it.”

    I am surprised you expect me to say something 🙂

    Shefaly,
    As usual I think you have a great point of view on things, more importantly bringing up angles which I would have never thought about. So was kind of expecting you to have a view point on this regard too…
    -Rambler

Leave a Reply

