A new page

Standard

I have not been an avid reader, and have just started to explore the wonderful world of books. Blog world has always helped in chosing books with suggestions and reviews, and I thought it would be really good to have a platform here on my blog where I can interact with others and share views regarding books I have read. I have come up with a list of books I have read, and also the ones which I have bought but yet to read. I am hoping that this page will be used to discuss these books, and also people will come out with more and more suggestions for me to read. 

I also decided to rate the books, purely based on my personal opinion and how much I liked reading the same. 

So guys, I have added a new page to the blog, you can see that right on the right top corner, I have decided to call it “My book shelf“, So come on  over and shoot your opinion.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

