Lazy wanderings

Standard

I think, over time, some of us become the brands we admire, like in my case ‘lazy boy’.

Since I have been lazy and not really writing my travelogues [Even though I love to write the], just being lazy, I decided to post few pics from my wanderings.

Standing at the peer, with my buddies, and a drink, I thought may be it was the drink which put in an orange filter to my views, turns out my camera was drunk too.

Sunset at Key West

Sunset at Key West

What if there was a painting competition, and the winning paintings were chosen to be made into a real life landscape on earth. I think this place could have been one of them

South beach, Florida

White sands from South beach, Florida

One fine Saturday morning, we decided to walk into a cavern full of natural wonders, and here is what we found

Natural  Bridge Caverns, SA, TX

A sneal peak into the natural bridge caverns, SA, TX

So what does a tired guy after the cave walk do?, chose to do the river walk.

Steps across the river walk, SA, TX

Steps across the river walk, SA, TX

Then we chose to drive across a stream up in Oklahoma, which had a hint of colors, more like a preview of the real thing

Drive across the stream, Turner Falls, OK

Drive across the stream, Turner Falls, OK

Then we hit upon the Turner Falls, the actual cascade of white water

Natural pool beneath the Turner Falls, OK

Natural pool beneath the Turner Falls, OK

8 responses »

Leave a Reply

