Tales of joy

Standard

I don’t miss the old rambler,  I really dont miss my old “virtual ramblings”, I don’t miss the thoughts which once used to be  all over the place here.

I do miss the time I had to think, I do miss the opportunities which used to feed me.

I do miss my blogger friends, some whom I began to admire, and I still do, just that I have lost track of them.

My reader is overflowing, and I don’t wont to commit the crime of “mark them read”.

How does it feel when, one has drifter so far away that he  doesn’t feel the joy of coming back?.

I have the joy of starting something new, but miss the joy of “getting back”.

5 responses »

  1. Hey there! You just stole the words from my keyboard I say!
    🙂

    On a serious note, it indeed doesn’t feel good – I just dont know why..

Leave a Reply

