Wife’s envy My pride

Standard

Every time I look into your eyes
My wife goes green with envy
My ears listen to her, but,
She knows, my eyes are on you.
The side of my bed, which is hers
Once belonged to you,
If anyone’s going to replace her,
She knows for sure, its gonna be you.
That dark skin of yours,
yearning to be touched,
No body gets me like you,
All you need is a few little words,
And my wish, is your command.
I sneaked you into our wedding,
and had you on board for our honeymoon,
As my wife stood by my side,
you were right beside.
You cheer me up when I am moody,
And share my happiness too.
Wife’s envy, owner’s pride
My little netbook.

10 responses »

Leave a Reply

