Posted in Taking a break

Tag time

Its been a long time since I did some tags, so here goes my attempt at following “manic me

A

– Available: Not sure

– Age: at times 5, others 27

– Annoyance: Ego, at the moment.

– Animal: none, I like them away from me, Unless you count me as an animal

B

– Beer: Bud Light, if not anything which is straight from the tap

– Birthday/Birthplace: Rajkot, I think it was thursday well past midnight

– Body Part on opposite sex: must have

– Best feeling in the world: Remembering something/someone whom you really wanted, and realizing you still have them right with you.

– Blind or Deaf: I would go for mute.

– Best weather: cloudy, grey, just about to rain, or just after the rain

– Been in Love: nope

– Been on stage?: yes, kind of resent it though

– Believe in yourself?: I would like to say yes, but then I doubt so much, so no

– Believe in life on other planets: don’t care

– Believe in miracles: yes, definitely

– Believe in Magic: nope

– Believe in God: Yes, mostly

C- Car: Not so much of a car person, own a santro which I have hardly driver

– Candy: given the right one

– Color: grey, beige,

– Cried in school: very rare

– Chocolate/Vanilla: anything, any form, anywhere

– Country to visit: Africa, Brunei, New zealand

D

– Day or Night: Day, early mooning, late noon

– Danced: nope, I don’t even have two left foot

– Dance in the rain?: no way, never

– Do the splits?: never tried

E

– Eggs: omlette

– Eyes: green

– Everyone has: problems

F

– First crush: realized way too late.

– First thoughts waking up: What’s my schedule

– Food: anything vegetarian

G

– Greatest Fear: loneliness

– Giver or taker: shameless taker

– Goals: calmness and peace for the self

– Get along with your parents?: yes and no

H

– Hair Colour: black brown silver

– Height: 5’8”

– Happy: very rarely

– How do you want to die: instantly

– Health freak? nope

– Hate:People who have no sense of time

I

– Ice Cream: without nuts

– Instrument: nothing one can play

– Jewelry: not my cup of tea

– Job: Coolie, but techie variety

K

– Kids: Amazing, simple and talented.

– Kickboxing or karate: just plain kicking

– Keep a journal?: Yes

L

– Love: over rated, and ignored at the same time.

– Laughed so hard you cried: nope..

– Love at first sight: Does drooling over a nice dish count as love at first sight?, if yes, many times.

M

– Mooned anyone?: hahha no, I can’t imagine how fun or bizarre that would be

– Marriage: will happen some day

– Motion sickness?: Nope, If you count not moving on weekends from front of television over the weekends which my mom terms as sickness, and is related to motion, then definitely yes.

N

– Number of Siblings: 0, but virtually speaking yes

– Number of Piercings: none

O

– One wish: Disney land near my house,

P

– Place you’d like to live: beach side, or by the mountains

– Perfect Pizza: they all taste the same

– Pepsi/Coke: non aerated shakes

Q

– Questionnaires: I kind of like them

R

– Reason to cry: helplessness, by crying I do not mean tears

– Reality T.V.: non real

– Roll your tongue in a circle:  on?

S

– Song: current favorite – “jaane kaha mera jigar gaya ji”

– Shoe size: don’t know, must be 8 or something

– Slept outside: yes. in open air, in the tent, below a tree, ah fun!

– Seen a dead body?: yes.

– Smoked?: no

– Skinny dipped?: nope…never

– Shower daily?: there have been days I have skipped

– Sing well?: haha is “well” relative?

– In the shower?: yes

– Swear?: very rarely

– Stuffed Animals?: nah

– Single/Group dates: considering this is fantasy to me right now, I would go for group dates, more the merrier 😉

– Strawberries/Blueberries: blueberries

– Scientists need to invent: cure for greediness

T

– Time for bed: used to be 8:30, now I would like it to be 10pm

– Thunderstorms: fun, if you have good food and good company

– TV: fun if sitcoms are on

– Touch your tongue to your nose: easily

U

– Unpredictable: nope..too predictable

V

– Vegetable you hate: capsicum

– Vegetable you love: Okra, Potatoes

– Vacation spot: home stays within forests

W

– Weakness: worrisome

– When you grow up: I will like to be immature

– Worst feeling: not able to share your happiness

– Wanted to be a model?:  yeah, if they are selling something geeky, why not

– Where do we go when we die:  candyland

Worst weather: sweaty summer

X

-X-Rays: Cool if you are voyeur

Y

-Year it is now: 2009

-Yellow: does not look good on me

Z- Zoo animal: slimy

– Zodiac sign: Virgo

18 thoughts on “Tag time

  1. yay! a pretty COOL tag, enjoyed reading tiny tidbits about u 😆
    “Been in Love: nope” Wow!
    “Everyone has: problems” Haha that was quite original
    “Number of Siblings: 0, but virtually speaking yes” 🙂 nice!
    “Touch your tongue to your nose: easily” ya sure 😛
    “Where do we go when we die: candyland” cute! me likes it

  2. That must have taken ages to fill… But yeah, more or less what i expected 🙂 You have not changed much!

  3. I NEVER wear a watch!!!!

    You’ve NEVER been skinny dipping???? You don’t know what you’ve missed!!!

    🙂

    That was soooo long I have to go take a nap… 🙂

  4. Rambler, Time to move up the ladder of beer evolution (back down, really) and try some good ole Geman Beer!…..THEN, GO SKINNY DIPPING!! (preferably with some girls!)

Leave a comment